The Fae Chronicles Book Series

Book 1: Fighting Destiny   

Book 2: Taunting Destiny  

Book 3: Escaping Destiny   

Book 4: Seducing Destiny

By Amelia Hutchins

I must say this book was very different book from all other paranormal books I had ever read. I would normally read either about Vampires or Werewolves not about Fae. It was worth it. I really really enjoyed this book.

The beginning was giving me wiplash and if you’ve read my previously review you would know I’m not a big fan of books were the hero goes with another girl. Although in this book when the hero was with the other girl he was not with the heroine. Also the hero kinda needs certain things in order to stay alive (got to read the book in order to know what I’m talking about). 

The heroine of this book was really kickass. I loved her character, I think the author did a really good job with her personality and the way she handled certain situations. I liked how she woud always help out others and put them first before thinking about herself. Although I think sometimes they would be pushing it. 

The hero of this book was okay I guess. In the first book I really hated him. But then in the developing books I kinda got a hang of him and saw where he came from. I felt sorry for the hero and the heroine’s relationship in the second book. I must say there is a suprise in the third book. I totally called it though (like I said you have to read it to find out what I am talking about).

This book was really good that I am thinking about reading more books from this author. I would recommend others to read this book if your into the paranormal romance with a little steamy scenes in it.