Consumed Trilogy

Book 1: Consumed

Book 2: Too Consumed

Book 3: Forever Consumed 

By Skyla Madi

I really enjoyed this trilogy. I think the author did a good job in capturing the reader’s interest. 

The hero in this book is the kind of guy moms’ warn their daughters about—the kind that leaves a trail of shattered hearts behind him and he has Olivia in his sights. The hero’s name is Seth and he is a member at the Gym which the heroine (Olivia) father owns. He is a renown player who can’t seem to stay with one woman that is until he bumped into Olivia.

Olivia, the heroine, just came off of a long term relationship and is not looking to be another notch on Seth’s bedpost. However, she cannot deny the sparks and thingles she feels whenever she is around him. And diving into another relationship is the last thing she has on her mind. 

When Seth sees Olivia he believes that she is the kind of woman who can change his bachelor lifestyle. One thing led to another they end up together and the books take on from there. But of course not all path taken is smooth. The hero and the heroine faces alot of challenges.

I cannot comment on some of the things that I really hate about the hero and the heroine for without any spoiler so I’m going to keep that to myself. I will however say, that this book was a really fantastic read and I will advice those who likes boxing romance to read this.  The last book was different from the first two but nevertheless it was just as awesome.

For those who want to read into this series futher there is a novella Always Cconsumed which does not change the outcome of Seth’s and Olivia’s relationship from the third book. I didn’t read it because I felt they already have their happy ever after and I didn’t want to change the outlook I have for them in my mind. 



                                                                           Always Consumed



Leave a Reply

