Vampire Romance ( Conversion Trilogy)



           Book 1: Conversion           Book 2: Bloodlines         Book 3: ‘Til Death         By S. C. Stephens 

I really really enjoyed this book. From the first spill of coffee to the moving to a different location and leaving everyone they knew behind.

I can’t remeber the last time I found a Vampire book which I can honestly say I enjoyed so I was very happy when I came across this trilogy. I also like trilogies where there is no love triangle and the hero and heroine is either expecting or have a baby somewhere in the trilogy.

I will say however that some parts of this triolgy was very unrealistic, like the part when the heroine finds out that the guy she’s been dating is a vampire, her reaction was like “really? not shit.” Aside form that I really liked it. It kept me up all night and was the definiton of a page turner.

The hero of the book, who was the vampire, I felt for him. He wanted a different life although he accepts what he is. I agree with him as well as his other family members. He wanted to dwel among the humans just to have some form of normalcy and his family saw no reason why he should when all of their memories will have to be earsed and he will no longer exist to them.

The heroine of this book was a really down to earth type of person. I loved that she understood and accept the hero for what and who he is. I like that she kept her modesty through out the triolgy. She also didn’t change that person that she is although her life changed drastically.

I think the author did a fantastic job and will probably be reading more of her books in the future. Also I saw that there was a fourth book, I don’t know what it is about but I will be looking out for it.



Leave a Reply

